Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## DT CAPITAL LIMITED 鼎立資本有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 356)

## **CHANGE OF AUDITORS**

This announcement is made by DT Capital Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company announces that Li, Tang, Chen & Co ("LTC") has resigned as the auditors of the Company with effect from 13 December 2019 as the Company and LTC could not reach a consensus on the audit fee for the financial year ending 31 December 2019.

LTC has confirmed in writing that there is no disagreement between the Company and LTC except for the audit fee for the financial year ending 31 December 2019 and that there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of holders of securities of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to LTC for their professional and quality services rendered to the Group in the past years.

The Board further announces that it has resolved, as recommended by the Audit Committee, to appoint BDO Limited as new auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy arising from the resignation of LTC and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

By order of the Board
DT CAPITAL LIMITED
Chan Pui Kwan
Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 December 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leung King Yue, Alex, Mr. Leong Chi Wai and Mr. Lewis Chan as Executive Directors; Ms. Chan Pui Kwan and Ms. Li Peng as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Chen Yeung Tak, Mr. Ruan Zhi and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as Independent Non-executive Directors.