Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



**DT CAPITAL LIMITED** 

鼎立資本有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 356)

## CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice (the "**Notice**") of the annual general meeting issued by DT Capital Limited (the "**Company**") on 25 April 2022.

As mentioned in the Notice, the forthcoming annual general meeting (the "2022 AGM") of the Company will be convened to be held on Friday, 27 May 2022.

For the purpose of ascertaining shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the 2022 AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 23 May 2022 to Friday, 27 May 2022, both days inclusive, and no transfers of ordinary shares will be effected during such period. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the 2022 AGM, all transfers of ordinary shares and/or conversions of the convertible securities of the Company, duly accompanied by the relevant share certificates and/or the certificates of the convertible securities, together with, where appropriate, the relevant conversion notices, must be lodged with the share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Secretaries Limited, at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. (Hong Kong Time) on Friday, 20 May 2022.

By order of the Board **DT Capital Limited** Chan Pui Kwan *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 25 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leong Chi Wai, Mr. Lewis Chan and Mr. Su Chunxiang as Executive Directors; Ms. Chan Pui Kwan and Ms. Li Peng as Nonexecutive Directors; Mr. Chen Yeung Tak, Mr. Ruan Zhi and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as Independent Non-executive Directors.