Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APPOINTMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**" and each the "**Director**") of DT Capital Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Chan Pui Kwan, the non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**") with effect from 27 June 2025.

Following the above appointment, the composition of the Nomination Committee consists of Mr. Tang Chin Ting (as chairman of the Nomination Committee), Mr. Chen Yeung Tak, Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma and Ms. Chan Pui Kwan.

By order of the Board DT Capital Limited Chan Pui Kwan Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Leong Chi Wai and Mr. Su Chunxiang as executive Directors; Ms. Chan Pui Kwan as non-executive Director; Mr. Chen Yeung Tak, Mr. Tang Chin Ting and Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma as independent non-executive Directors.